Magic link
When you register in the Proptee app, you'll be sent a magic link to your given email address. This is a way for us to confirm your account without asking you to set a password (who remembers them anyway?).
Please note that the magic link is only valid for 10 minutes. After 10 minutes, you will need to resubmit your email to receive a new magic link.
Email template
The app will remember you as long as you're logged in. Therefore, you don't need to worry about dealing with passwords and magic links every time you open the app. If you don't want to be logged in constantly, then please navigate to 'Setting/Log out' and manually log out every time you finished your session.
To increase your security, we encourage you to turn on the Passcode or biometric authentication functionality. This way, we'll ask you to provide the passcode or your biometric before proceeding into the app.

What happens if my email gets hacked?

Please get in touch with us as soon as you can, so we can freeze your account balance and cancel your pending orders. Unfortunately, we are not able to collect funds or tokens that were already traded.
To get in touch with us, please use this email [email protected] or our community forum.
​
Copy link